Log in or Register to Join or Renew your membership to ATACP.

User login

Meet the ATACP

Welcome to the ATACP committee.

National committee

The day-to-day affairs of ATACP are managed by the ATACP National Committee which consists of up to 17 nationally elected members.

Nationally Elected Committee Members

Jacqueline Pattman Honarary Chair & Accredited Tutor File 154446
Sarah Cox Vice Chair File 182207
Sarah Wratten Accredited Tutor & Shared Vice Chair
File 207801
Do Heath Committee Member File 182204
Grace Alba Garcia Committee Member & Study Day Coordinator File 183097
Heather Epps Committee Member & Accredited Tutor File 182213
Susie Harrison Honarary Secretary & Accredited Tutor File 164752
Julie Dixon Committee Member 

 File 229950

Cecilia De Villiers Aqualines Editor  File 182212
Oliver Krouwel  Research Officer File 144672
Cathy Brown  Accredited Foundation Course Assessment Co-ordinator File 144673
Alison Skinner  Treasurer & Accredited Tutor File 144676
Sarah McKeown

Public Relations Officer / Website & Social Media

File 144679
Michelle Wood Committee Member File 144682

Find out more about ATACP

Read our 'About us' page


More from the CSP

Back to top